

## **Last Year's Winners**

CSL Behring of Kankakee

Devanco Foods of Carol Stream

Illinois Tollway in Hanover Park to Wood Dale

John Boos Co. of Effingham

Magna International of Belvidere

## **EDIE Organizational Innovator Award Winner**

**Chicago Regional Growth Corp. of Northeast Illinois**