- Illinois Chamber of Commerce - http://ilchamber.org -

Business Advisory Board

This is an Advisory Board that includes attorneys from prestigious law firms along with experts who share their knowledge on a variety of topics of interest to small business owners, managers, supervisors, COO’s, CEO’s, and more.

Shuaib A. Ahmed [1]
ASA Law Group
1301 W. 22nd St. (Suite 215)
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 528-7320
sahmed@asalawgroup.net [2]

Beverly Alfon
Smith Amundsen
150 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 894-3233
balfon@salawus.com [3]

Geri Lynn Arrindell [4]
Sandberg Phoenix Von Gontard PC
600 Washington Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 425-4905
garrindell@sandbergphoenix.com

 

Heather Bailey
Smith Amundsen LLC
150
North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 3894-3266
hbailey@salawus.com [5]

Thomas Berry [6]
Jackson Lewis P.C.
7733 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 600
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 827-3951
tom.berry@jacksonlewis.com [7]

Shawn Biery
Keefe, Campbell & Associates
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-1800 x 224
sbiery@keefe-law.com [8]

Denise Bloch [9]
600 Washington St.
St Louis, MO 63101
314-425-4909
dbloch@sandbergphoenix.com [10]

 

Tyler Bohman [11]
Wessels Sherman
140 S. Dearborn St. Suite 404
Chicago, IL 60603
312-629-9300
tybohman@wesselssherman.com [12]

 

Norm Burdick [13]
Garafalo Schreiber & Storm
(312) 670-2000
Nburdick@gsslawoffice.com [14]

 

Jennifer Colvin [15]
155 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 4300
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 558-1220
jennifer.colvin@ogletreedeakins.com [16]

 

Ben Conley
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S. Dearborn St., Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
bconley@seyfarth.com

Courtney Cox [17]
Sandberg Phoenix Von Gontard
600 Washington Ave. St. Louis, MO 63101
800-875-0793
ccox@sandbergphoenix.com [18]

Doug Darch
Partner, Baker & McKenzie
130 E. Randolph Dr.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 861-8000
douglas.darch@bakernet.com [19]

Sean Darke
Wessels Sherman Joerg Liszka Laverty Seneczko P.C. 
33 W. Monroe St., Suite 1120
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 377-1554
sdarke@wesselssherman.com [20]

Jasna Dubo [21]
Sandberg Phoenix Von Gontard PC
600 Washington St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-446-4221
jdubo@sandbergphoenix.com [22]

James Egan [23]
Keefe Campbell Biery & Associates LLC
118 N. Clinton Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-3710
jegan@keefe-law.com [24]

Alan Farkas [25]
SmithAmundsen, LLC
150 North Michigan Ave., Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601
(312.455.3800
afarkas@salawus.com [26]

Erin Dougherty Foley [27]
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
edfoley@seyfarth.com [28]

Noah Frank [29]
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 455-3905
nfrank@salawus.com [30]

Matthew Gagnon [31]
Seyfarth Shaw
131 South Dearborn St., Suite 2400
Chicago IL 60603
(312) 460-5237
mgagnon@seyfarth.com [32]

John Gilbert [33]
Sandberg Phoenix Von Gontard P.C.
600 Washington Ave. 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 425-8490
jgilbert@sandbergphoenix.com [34]

Jeffrey Glass
Smith Amundsen
308 W. State St.
Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 904-8804
jglass@salawus.com [35]

Kelly Haab-Tallitsch [36]
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7927
khaabtallitsch@salawus.com [37]

Elaine Hand [38]
InnerView
17022 Hoover Road
Sterling, IL 61081
(815) 499-9181
elainehand@innerviewinc.com [39]

Ryan Helgeson
Wessels Sherman Joerg Liszka Laverty Seneczko P.C. 
20 N. Clark Street
Suite 1250
Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 629-9300
ryhelgeson@wesselssherman.com [40]

Arik Hetue
Keefe, Campbell & Associates
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-1800 x 224
ahetue@keefe-law.com [41]

 

Jon Hoag
Smith Amundsen
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7922
jhoag@salawus.com [42]

Matthew Horn [43]
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 894-3322
mhorn@salawus.com [44]

 

Michael Hughes [45]
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7925
mhughes@salawus.com [46]

Steven Jados [47]
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7934
sjados@salawus.com [48]

Eugene Keefe
Keefe, Campbell & Associates, LLC
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 756-1800 x 224
ekeefe@keefe-law.com [49]

 

Ronald Kramer [50]
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S. Dearborn St., Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
rkramer@seyfarth.com [51]

Brandt Madsen [52]
SmithAmundsen, LLC
150 North Michigan Ave., Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 455-3900
bmadsen@salawus.com [53]

Mark McAndrew
Rathje & Woodward LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 668-8500
mmcandrew@rathjewoodward.com [54]

Katherine Manuel [55]
Ogletree Deakins
155 N. Wacker Dr., Suite 4300
(312) 558-3149
katherine.manuel@ogletreedeakins.com [56]

 

Gray Matteo-Harris [57]
Ogletree Deakins
155 N. Wacker Dr., Suite 4300
(312) 558-3025
gray.matteoharris@ogletreedeakins.com [58]

Katherine Mendez [59]
Seyfarth Shaw
131 South Dearborn St. Suite 2400
Chicago IL 60603-5577
(312) 460-5215
kmendez@seyfarth.com [60]

Steve Murdock [61]
Inman & Fitzgibbons, Ltd.
33 North Dearborn St. Suite 1825
Chicago, IL 60602
gsmurdock@inmanfitzgibbons.com [62]

 

Suzanne Newcomb [63]
SmithAmundsen LLC
201 North Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 464-4108
snewcomb@salawus.com [64]

Scott Pointner
Rathje & Woodward LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 668-8500
spointner@rathjewoodward.com [65]

 

Julie Proscia [66]
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main St.
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7911
jproscia@salawus.com [67]

Jeff Risch
Smith Amundsen LLC
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7922
Jrisch@salawus.com [68]

 

Timm Schowalter [69]
Sandberg Phoenix Von Gontard P.C.
600 Washington Ave., 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 425-4910
tschowalter@sandbergphoenix.com [70]

Peter Steinmeyer
Epstein Becker Green
150 N. Michigan Avenue, 35th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 499-1417
psteinmeyer@ebglaw.com [71]

Narcisa Symank [72]
Sandberg Phoenix Von Gontard PC
600 Washington St.
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-446-4353
nsymank@sandbergphoenix.com [73]

 

Ryan Vann [74]
Baker & McKenzie
300 E Randolph St., Suite 5000
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 861-8000
ryan.vann@bakermckenzie.com [75]

Hillary Weigle [76]
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N Michigan AveChicago, IL 60606
(312) 894-3361
hweigle@salawus.com [77]

 

Mike Wong
Smith Amundsen LLC
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7972
mwong@salawus.com [78]


Ryan Young
Wessels Sherman Joerg Liszka Laverty Seneczko P.C. 
20 N. Clark Street
Suite 1250
Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 629-9300
ryyoung@wesselssherman.com [79]

Sara Zorich
Smith Amundsen LLC
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7910
szorich@salawus.com [80]

 

Illinois Chamber Business Advisory Board Staff

Laurie Silvey
Associate Vice President, Business Services Division
President of Center for Business Management
(217) 522-5512 ext. 223
lsilvey@ilchamber.org [81]

 

Jay Shattuck
Executive Director, Employment Law Council, Illinois Chamber of Commerce, Springfield
(217) 544-5490
jaydeeshattuck@gmail.com [82]

 

Pam Holleman
Human Resources Specialist/Event & Publication Sales, Chamber of Commerce
(855) 239-6150
pholleman@ilchamber.org [83]

 

Kelli Jessup
Business Services Coordinator
Illinois Chamber of Commerce
(217) 522-5512 ext 227
kjessup@ilchamber.org [84]

 

Rachael Krekel
Receptionist/Marketing Assistant
Illinois Chamber of Commerce
(217) 522-5512
rkrekel@ilchamber.org [85]