Skip to content
  • Key Investors
  • Advocate
  • Ameren
  • AT&T
  • BP Logo
  • Cancer Treatment Center Illinois Chamber of Commerce
  • Cigna
  • ComEd
  • exelonshopped
  • Ford Logo
  • General Electric
  • Humana
  • John Deere
  • KPMG
  • MOTOROLA LOGO
  • Norfolk Southern
  • State_Farm_logo
  • United Healthcare

Business Advisory Board

This is an Advisory Board that includes attorneys from prestigious law firms along with experts who share their knowledge on a variety of topics of interest to small business owners, managers, supervisors, COO’s, CEO’s, and more.

shuaibShuaib A. AhmedASALAwGroup
ASA Law Group
1301 W. 22nd St. (Suite 215)
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 528-7320
sahmed@asalawgroup.net

Beverly Alfon
Smith Amundsen
150 N. Michigan Ave. Smith Amundsen
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 894-3233
balfon@salawus.com

Craig AnnunziataCraig Annunziata
Fisher & Phillips LLP
140 S. Dearborn St. Fisher Phillips logo
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 348-8061
cannunziata@laborlawyers.com

 

arbetterBrian Arbettersheppard mullins logo
Sheppard Mullins
Three First National Plaza 70 West Madison Street 48th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 499-6317
barbetter@sheppardmullin.com

HeaHeather Baileyther Bailey
Smith Amundsen LLC
150
North Michigan Ave.Smith Amundsen
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 3894-3266
hbailey@salawus.com

TberryThomas BerryJackson Lewis
Jackson Lewis P.C.
7733 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 600
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 827-3951
tom.berry@jacksonlewis.com

Shawn Biery
Keefe, Campbell & Associates
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-1800 x 224
sbiery@keefe-law.com

 

 

jessica-causgroveJessica CausgroveFisher Phillips logo
Fisher & Phillips LLP
10 South Wacker Drive Suite 3450
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 346-8061
jcausgrove@laborlawyers.com

 

jennifer-l-colvin_2Jennifer Colvin Ogletree-Deakins Logo
155 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 4300
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 558-1220
jennifer.colvin@ogletreedeakins.com

 

benconleyBen ConleySeyfarth Logo
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S. Dearborn St., Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
bconley@seyfarth.com

connollyTerese Connollysheppard mullins logo
Sheppard Mullins
Three First National Plaza 70 West Madison Street 48th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 499-6317
tconnolly@sheppardmullin.com

Doug DarchDoug Darch
Partner, Baker & McKenzieBaker McKenzie logo
130 E. Randolph Dr.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 861-8000
douglas.darch@bakernet.com

Sean DarkeSean Darke
Wessels Sherman Joerg Liszka Laverty Seneczko P.C. 
33 W. Monroe St., Suite 1120
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 377-1554
sdarke@wesselssherman.com

Rebecca Dobbs Rebecca Dobbs Bush
Smith Amundsen LLC
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7922
rdobbs@salawus.com

eganJames EganKCBA logo name
Keefe Campbell Biery & Associates LLC
118 N. Clinton Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-3710
jegan@keefe-law.com

farkasAlan FarkasSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen, LLC
150 North Michigan Ave., Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601
(312.455.3800
afarkas@salawus.com

fernandezAndrew Fernandezknell oconnor logo
Knell O’Connor Danielewicz
901 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 301
Chicago IL 60607
(312.277.3000
afernandez@knelloconnor.com

erin dougherty foleyErin Dougherty Foley Seyfarth Logo
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
edfoley@seyfarth.com

frankNoah FrankSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 455-3905
nfrank@salawus.com

Ed Gallagher
Uptime Computers
Box 7993
Westchester, IL 60154
(708-409-1362
edgallagher@uptimecns.com

large_gilbert-johnJohn GilbertSPVG_Logo_Color W tag
Sandberg Phoenix Von Gontard P.C.
600 Washington Ave. 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 425-8490
jgilbert@sandbergphoenix.com

Jeffrey Glass
Smith AmundsenSmith Amundsen
308 W. State St.
Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 904-8804
jglass@salawus.com

haabKelly Haab-TallitschSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7927
khaabtallitsch@salawus.com

elainehandElaine HandInnerview Inc. logo
InnerView
17022 Hoover Road
Sterling, IL 61081
(815) 499-9181
elainehand@innerviewinc.com

ryan helgesonRyan Helgeson
Wessels Sherman Joerg Liszka Laverty Seneczko P.C. 
20 N. Clark Street
Suite 1250
Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 629-9300
ryhelgeson@wesselssherman.com

Arik Hetue
Keefe, Campbell & Associates
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-1800 x 224
ahetue@keefe-law.com

 

Jon Hoag
Smith Amundsen
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7922
jhoag@salawus.com

matt-hornMatthew Horn Smith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 894-3322
mhorn@salawus.com


 

hoganLindsey HoganBaker Daniels
Faegre Baker Daniels
311 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 4300
Chicago, Illinois 60606
(312) 212-6589
lindsey.hogan@faegrebd.com

hughesMichael Hughes Smith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7925
mhughes@salawus.com

jadosSteven JadosSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7934
sjados@salawus.com

Eugene Keefe
Keefe, Campbell & Associates, LLC
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 756-1800 x 224
ekeefe@keefe-law.com

 

Colby KingsburyColby Kingsbury
Faegre Baker Daniels
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 4400Faegre Baker Daniels
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 212-6573
colby.kingsbury@faegrebd.com

Nesheba Kittling
Fisher & Phillips LLP
140 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 346-8061
nkittling@laborlawyers.com

Ronald KramerSeyfarth Logo
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S. Dearborn St., Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
rkramer@seyfarth.com

madsenBrandt MadsenSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen, LLC
150 North Michigan Ave., Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 455-3900
bmadsen@salawus.com

Mark McAndrewMark McAndrew
Rathje & Woodward LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 668-8500
mmcandrew@rathjewoodward.com

steve-murdock-head-shotSteve Murdock inman-fitzgibbons-logo-272x144
Inman & Fitzgibbons, Ltd.
33 North Dearborn St. Suite 1825
Chicago, IL 60602
gsmurdock@inmanfitzgibbons.com

 

newcombSuzanne NewcombSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
201 North Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 464-4108
snewcomb@salawus.com

Scott PointnerScott Pointner
Rathje & Woodward LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 668-8500
spointner@rathjewoodward.com

prosciaJulie ProsciaSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main St.
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7911
jproscia@salawus.com

Joel RiceJoel Rice
Fisher & PhillipsFisher & Phillips
140 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 580-7809
jrice@laborlawyers.com

Jeff RischJeff Risch
Smith Amundsen LLC
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7922
Jrisch@salawus.com

 

Donna RogersDonna_Rogers_03
Rogers HR Consulting
Springfield, IL
(217) 206-8264
donna@rogershr.com

 

schowalter timmTimm SchowalterSPVG_Logo_Color W tag
Sandberg Phoenix Von Gontard P.C.
600 Washington Ave., 15th Floor
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 425-4910
tschowalter@sandbergphoenix.com

Stacey Smiricky
Faegre Baker Daniels
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 4400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 212-6525
stacey.smiricky@faegrebd.com

Peter SteinmeyerPeter Steinmeyer
Epstein Becker GreenEpstein Becker Green
150 N. Michigan Avenue, 35th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 499-1417
psteinmeyer@ebglaw.com

Bio_BRADBrad UrhausenWineSergi01
Wine Sergi Insurance
1000 E. Warrenville Road, Suite 101
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 513-6600
bradu@winesergi.com

 

ryan vannRyan Vann Baker-Mckenzie
Baker & McKenzie
300 E Randolph St., Suite 5000
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 861-8000
ryan.vann@bakermckenzie.com

MikeWestMike WestUptimeLogoOnly
Uptime Computers
PO Box 7993
Westchester, IL 60154
(708) 409-1362
mikewest@uptimecns.com

wongMike Wong
Smith Amundsen LLCSmith Amundsen
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7972


ryan young
Ryan Young
Wessels Sherman Joerg Liszka Laverty Seneczko P.C. 
20 N. Clark Street
Suite 1250
Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 629-9300
ryyoung@wesselssherman.com

Sara ZorichSara Zorich
Smith Amundsen LLCSmith Amundsen
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7910
szorich@salawus.com

 

Illinois Chamber Business Advisory Board Staff

Laurie SilveyLaurie Silvey
Associate Vice President, Business Services Division
President of Center for Business Management
(217) 522-5512 ext. 223
lsilvey@ilchamber.org

 

Jay ShattuckJay Shattuck
Executive Director, Employment Law Council, Illinois Chamber of Commerce, Springfield
(217) 544-5490
jaydeeshattuck@gmail.com

 

Pam HollemanPam Holleman
Human Resources Specialist/Event & Publication Sales, Chamber of Commerce
(855) 239-6150
pholleman@ilchamber.org

 

kelliKelli Jessup
Business Services Coordinator
Illinois Chamber of Commerce
(217) 522-5512 ext 227
kjessup@ilchamber.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print this