Skip to content
  • Key Investors
  • Advocate
  • Ameren
  • AT&T
  • BP Logo
  • Cancer Treatment Center Illinois Chamber of Commerce
  • Cigna
  • ComEd
  • Dynegy
  • exelonshopped
  • Ford Logo
  • General Electric
  • Humana
  • John Deere
  • KPMG
  • MOTOROLA LOGO
  • Norfolk Southern
  • State_Farm_logo
  • United Healthcare

Business Advisory Board

This is an Advisory Board that includes attorneys from prestigious law firms along with experts who share their knowledge on a variety of topics of interest to small business owners, managers, supervisors, COO’s, CEO’s, and more.

 

Beverly Alfon
Smith Amundsen
150 N. Michigan Ave. Smith Amundsen
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 894-3233
balfon@salawus.com

 

Craig AnnunziataCraig Annunziata
Fisher & Phillips LLP
140 S. Dearborn St. Fisher Phillips logo
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 348-8061
cannunziata@laborlawyers.com

arbetterBrian Arbettersheppard mullins logo
Sheppard Mullins
Three First National Plaza 70 West Madison Street 48th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 499-6317
barbetter@sheppardmullin.com

HeaHeather Baileyther Bailey
Smith Amundsen LLC
150
North Michigan Ave.Smith Amundsen
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 3894-3266
hbailey@salawus.com

Shawn Biery
Keefe, Campbell & Associates
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-1800 x 224
sbiery@keefe-law.com
l

MarMark Cairo c J. Cairo
Garofalo, Schreiber, Hart & Storm, Chtd.
55 W. Wacker Dr., 10th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 499-8166
mcairo@gshslaw.com

 

jessica-causgroveJessica CausgroveFisher Phillips logo
Fisher & Phillips LLP
10 South Wacker Drive Suite 3450
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 346-8061
jcausgrove@laborlawyers.com

Dave ChambersDave Chambers
Prairie Management Institute, Inc. Prairie Management Institute
19525 E. CR 850N
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 345-7202
dchambers@consolidated.net

 

Jill CheskesJill Cheskes
Smith Amundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave. Smith Amundsen
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 894-3367
jcheskes@salawus.com

jennifer-l-colvin_2Jennifer Colvin Ogletree-Deakins Logo
155 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 4300
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 558-1220
jennifer.colvin@ogletreedeakins.com

 

benconleyBen ConleySeyfarth Logo
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S. Dearborn St., Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
bconley@seyfarth.com

connollyTerese Connollysheppard mullins logo
Sheppard Mullins
Three First National Plaza 70 West Madison Street 48th Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 499-6317
tconnolly@sheppardmullin.com

Doug DarchDoug Darch
Partner, Baker & McKenzieBaker McKenzie logo
130 E. Randolph Dr.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 861-8000
douglas.darch@bakernet.com

Sean DarkeSean Darke
Wessels Sherman Joerg Liszka Laverty Seneczko P.C. 
33 W. Monroe St., Suite 1120
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 377-1554
sdarke@wesselssherman.com

Rebecca Dobbs Rebecca Dobbs Bush
Smith Amundsen LLC
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7922
rdobbs@salawus.com

eganJames EganKCBA logo name
Keefe Campbell Biery & Associates LLC
118 N. Clinton Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-3710
jegan@keefe-law.com

samantha-esmondSamantha EsmondSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
308 W. State
Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 904-8822
sesmond@salawus.com

fernandezAndrew Fernandezknell oconnor logo
Knell O’Connor Danielewicz
901 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 301
Chicago IL 60607
(312.277.3000
afernandez@knelloconnor.com

erin dougherty foleyErin Dougherty Foley Seyfarth Logo
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
edfoley@seyfarth.com

frankNoah FrankSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 455-3905
nfrank@salawus.com

Ed Gallagher
Uptime Computers
Box 7993
Westchester, IL 60154
(708-409-1362
edgallagher@uptimecns.com

GianosDiane E GianosBaker Daniels
Faegre Baker Daniels
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 4300
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 212-2341
diane.gianos@faegrebd.com

Jeffrey Glass
Smith AmundsenSmith Amundsen
308 W. State St.
Rockford, IL 61101
(815) 904-8804
jglass@salawus.com

haabKelly Haab-TallitschSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7927
khaabtallitsch@salawus.com

Arik Hetue
Keefe, Campbell & Associates
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 756-1800 x 224
ahetue@keefe-law.com

 

Jon Hoag
Smith Amundsen
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7922
jhoag@salawus.com

matt-hornMatthew Horn Smith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 894-3322
mhorn@salawus.com


 

hoganLindsey HoganBaker Daniels
Faegre Baker Daniels
311 S. Wacker Dr., Suite 4300
Chicago, Illinois 60606
(312) 212-6589
lindsey.hogan@faegrebd.com

hughesMichael Hughes Smith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7925
mhughes@salawus.com

jadosSteven JadosSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7934
sjados@salawus.com

Anita JohnsonSmith Amundsen
Smith-Amundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 894-3200
Ajohnson@salawus.com

Derek JohnsonDerek Johnson
Rathje & Woodward LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 668-8500
djohnson@rathjewoodward.com

Kapur_ReemaBWReema Kapur
Seyfarth Shaw
131 S Dearborn St. Suite 2400
Chicago, IL
(312) 460-5000
rkapur@seyfarth.com

Eugene Keefe
Keefe, Campbell & Associates, LLC
118 N. Clinton St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60661

(312) 756-1800 x 224
ekeefe@keefe-law.com

 

Colby KingsburyColby Kingsbury
Faegre Baker Daniels
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 4400Faegre Baker Daniels
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 212-6573
colby.kingsbury@faegrebd.com

Nesheba Kittling
Fisher & Phillips LLP
140 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 346-8061
nkittling@laborlawyers.com

Ronald KramerSeyfarth Logo
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
131 S. Dearborn St., Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 460-5000
rkramer@seyfarth.com


Jacqueline Lentini
Smith Amundsen
3815 E. Main St. Smith Amundsen
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7988
jlentini@salawus.com

Mark McAndrewMark McAndrew
Rathje & Woodward LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 668-8500
mmcandrew@rathjewoodward.com

steve-murdock-head-shotSteve Murdock inman-fitzgibbons-logo-272x144
Inman & Fitzgibbons, Ltd.
33 North Dearborn St. Suite 1825
Chicago, IL 60602
gsmurdock@inmanfitzgibbons.com

 

newcombSuzanne NewcombSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
201 North Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 464-4108
snewcomb@salawus.com

Scott PointnerScott Pointner
Rathje & Woodward LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 668-8500
spointner@rathjewoodward.com

prosciaJulie ProsciaSmith Amundsen
SmithAmundsen LLC
3815 East Main St.
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7911
jproscia@salawus.com

Joel RiceJoel Rice
Fisher & PhillipsFisher & Phillips
140 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 580-7809
jrice@laborlawyers.com

Jeff RischJeff Risch
Smith Amundsen LLC
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7922
Jrisch@salawus.com

 

Donna RogersDonna_Rogers_03
Rogers HR Consulting
Springfield, IL
(217) 206-8264
donna@rogershr.com

 

Stacey Smiricky
Faegre Baker Daniels
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 4400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 212-6525
stacey.smiricky@faegrebd.com

Peter SteinmeyerPeter Steinmeyer
Epstein Becker GreenEpstein Becker Green
150 N. Michigan Avenue, 35th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 499-1417
psteinmeyer@ebglaw.com

 

ryan vannRyan Vann Baker-Mckenzie
Baker & McKenzie
300 E Randolph St., Suite 5000
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 861-8000
ryan.vann@bakermckenzie.com

placeholderMario Vescovi
International Drug Testing Systems, Inc.
810 Quail Ridge Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
(630) 655-7020

 

MikeWestMike West
Uptime Computers
PO Box 7993
Westchester, IL 60154UptimeLogoOnly
(708) 409-1362
mikewest@uptimecns.com

 


Lindsey Wills
Faegre Baker Daniels
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 4400
Chicago, IL 60606-6622
lindsey.wills@faegrebd.com

 

John WorthenJohn Worthen
Rathje & Woodward LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Road, Suite 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 668-8500
jworthen@rathjewoodward.com

Sara ZorichSara Zorich
Smith Amundsen LLCSmith Amundsen
3815 E. Main St., Suite A-1
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 587-7910
szorich@salawus.com

 

Illinois Chamber Business Advisory Board Staff

Laurie SilveyLaurie Silvey
Director of Business Services Division
Executive Director of Center for Business Management
(217) 522-5512 ext. 223
lsilvey@ilchamber.org

 

Jay ShattuckJay Shattuck
Executive Director, Employment Law Council, Illinois Chamber of Commerce, Springfield
(217) 544-5490
jaydeeshattuck@gmail.com

 

Pam HollemanPam Holleman
Human Resources Specialist/Event & Publication Sales, Chamber of Commerce
(855) 239-6150
pholleman@ilchamber.org

 

kelliKelli Jessup
Business Services Coordinator
Illinois Chamber of Commerce
(217) 522-5512 ext 227
kjessup@ilchamber.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print this